Book Review: Pharmaceutical calculations : For pharmacy technicians - A Worksheet

22 February 2019
Author :  

Title: Pharmaceutical Calculations: For Pharmacy Technicians - A Worksheet

Author: Moini, Jahangir

Publisher: Cengage Learning, 2013

Reviewed By: Mr.Arulselvan Murugesan | Asst. Professor | School of Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical calculations for pharmacy technicians-A Work text provides valuable information regarding drug formulations, its dosage unit, and dose.

  • This helps community pharmacist to clear more doubts regarding how to formulate,
    compound and dispense dosage to patients.
  • Standard book for Undergraduate and Postgraduate students.
  • Organized and arranged in a wonderful manner like Unit 1 starts with the basic formulation and the final unit provides more information about Pharmacy operation.
  • Highly recommended for student preferring Abroad job particularly Community, Dispensing
    and Hospital Pharmacist.

Click here to view this title in KRRC OPAC

Comment

  • supreme new york supreme new york Friday, 22 February 2019

    I wanted to draft you the very little word to finally say thanks yet again considering the pleasing methods you have shown on this website. It's incredibly open-handed of you to supply freely all that some people would have distributed for an ebook to earn some cash for themselves, certainly seeing that you could have tried it in case you wanted. The things as well worked to provide a easy way to be certain that most people have a similar dream similar to my own to see more and more in respect of this issue. I am certain there are millions of more enjoyable instances in the future for those who examine your website.

  • goyard goyard Friday, 22 February 2019

    I needed to send you that little remark just to thank you again for all the striking tactics you have contributed here. It is simply open-handed of people like you to deliver unreservedly all a few people could possibly have supplied as an e book in order to make some profit on their own, precisely considering that you might have tried it if you decided. The good tips additionally acted to be the fantastic way to be certain that many people have similar dream much like my very own to find out more and more with respect to this issue. I believe there are many more fun occasions in the future for those who read through your site.

  • curry 7 shoes curry 7 shoes Friday, 22 February 2019

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very breathtaking opportunity to check tips from this site. It is often very pleasing and jam-packed with a great time for me and my office mates to search your blog no less than three times per week to learn the new items you will have. Not to mention, we are at all times happy concerning the mind-blowing information you give. Selected 2 ideas in this article are absolutely the most suitable I've ever had.

  • supreme clothing supreme clothing Friday, 22 February 2019

    I simply needed to appreciate you once again. I am not sure the things I would have tried without the actual strategies contributed by you over my area. It actually was a real hard matter in my opinion, but finding out a well-written form you resolved the issue made me to cry with gladness. I am grateful for your information and even expect you realize what a powerful job you are always accomplishing training people thru a site. Most probably you haven't come across any of us.

  • manfred-dempf.de manfred-dempf.de Friday, 22 February 2019

    https://boutiquevetement.net/

  • Jordan 1 Low Jordan 1 Low Friday, 22 February 2019

    https://nike-270.us/ Nike 270

  • NBA Store NBA Store Friday, 22 February 2019

    http://adidasyeezy.uk.com/ Adidas Yeezy

  • Kobe Bryant Jerseys For Sale Kobe Bryant Jerseys For Sale Friday, 22 February 2019

    http://yeezymafia.us.com/ Yeezy Mafia

  • balenciaga speed balenciaga speed Friday, 22 February 2019

    I actually wanted to write down a quick remark so as to appreciate you for those splendid suggestions you are posting at this website. My long internet search has at the end been honored with good quality details to go over with my colleagues. I would say that we website visitors actually are undeniably fortunate to live in a superb community with many special people with great hints. I feel really fortunate to have come across your entire web site and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.

  • golden goose sneakers golden goose sneakers Friday, 22 February 2019

    Thank you for all of your labor on this web page. My mother delights in engaging in internet research and it's really obvious why. My partner and i notice all concerning the powerful way you convey valuable guides by means of the blog and therefore recommend contribution from some other people on that concept and our simple princess is really becoming educated a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the year. You're the one doing a really great job.

Leave your comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Get In Touch

Anjuman-Islam's Kalsekar Technical Campus

  • Add: Sector 16, Plot # 2&3, Near Thana Naka, Khanda Gaon, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pincode: 410206
  • Tel: 022 27481247/48
  • Email: librarian@aiktc.ac.in
  • Fax: 022 27481249

Clients Say About Us

Top
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…